JOELSCARZ.COM
1415 E Pierson Rd
Flushing, MI 48433

(810) 487-9834

Meet Our Staff

Anthony Neumann
Anthony Neumann
Sales Professional

(810) 210-3857

anthony@joelscarz.com
Brendon Szczepaniak
Brendon Szczepaniak
General Manager

(810) 487-9834

brendon@joelscarz.com
Carlos Quintanilla
Carlos Quintanilla
Sales Manager

(810) 962-2907

carlos@joelscarz.com
Erick Danley
Erick Danley
Sales Professional

(248) 252-9628

edanley@joelscarz.com
James Parish
James Parish
Sales Professional

(989) 412-0941

jparish@joelscarz.com
Jim Colletta
Jim Colletta
Business Manager

(517) 219-3395

jim@joelscarz.com
Joel Szczepaniak
Joel Szczepaniak
President

(810) 487-9834

joel@joelscarz.com
Kathy Bishop
Kathy Bishop
Office Manager

(810) 487-9834

kbishop@joelscarz.com
Kelly French
Kelly French
Sales Professional

(989) 472-7373

kelly@joelscarz.com
Michael Johnson
Michael Johnson
Sales Professional

(248) 755-1813

mjohnson@joelscarz.com
Michael Rowland
Michael Rowland
Sales Professional

(248) 980-6885

mrowland@joelscarz.com
Tim Rutherford
Tim Rutherford
Sales Professional

(810) 874-5362

trutherford@joelscarz.com
Trish Mrakava
Trish Mrakava
Comptroller

(810) 487-9834

tmrakava@joelscarz.com
JOELSCARZ.COM

1415 E Pierson Rd
Flushing, MI 48433

(810) 487-9834